SIAC-USISPF Webinar: United States-India Trade And Investment: Strategies For Negotiating Contracts And Resolving Disputes | 22 June 2021

SIAC - Feature Image

Date:  Tuesday,  22 June 2021

Time: 9.00pm – 10.00pm SGT (+8 GMT) | 9.00am – 10.00am EDT | 6.30pm – 7.30pm IST

 

Registration: Click here to register.